Loading…
This event has ended. Create your own event → Check it out
This event has ended. Create your own
View analytic

Sign up or log in to bookmark your favorites and sync them to your phone or calendar.

Sunday, August 6
 

SFO Airport (outside customs)

Stanford (Arrillaga Dining Hall)

Stanford (Stern Hall)

TBA


Monday, August 7
 

Econ 140 (Ralph Landau Economics Building)

Stanford (Arrillaga Dining Hall)

Stanford (Bishop Auditorium)

Stanford (Stern Hall)

TBA


Tuesday, August 8
 

Stanford (Arrillaga Dining Hall)

Stanford (Stern Hall)

TBA

Twain East Lounge


Wednesday, August 9
 

Building 320-105

History Corner

Stanford (Arrillaga Dining Hall)

Stanford (Stern Hall)

TBA

Zapata Courtyard


Thursday, August 10
 

200-034 (Lane History Corner)

Building 200, Rm.105

Building 200, Room 105

Building 360, Rm. 361A

Stanford (Bishop Auditorium)

TBA

Twain East Courtyard


Friday, August 11
 

Building 320-105

TBA

Twain East Courtyard

Twain East Lounge

Zapata Lounge Conference Room


Saturday, August 12
 

Downtown San Francisco

Stanford (Arrillaga Dining Hall)

TBA


Sunday, August 13
 

Palo Alto

Stanford (Arrillaga Dining Hall)

TBA

Twain East Lounge

Zapata Courtyard


Monday, August 14
 

Arrillaga Dining Hall

Stanford (Arrillaga Dining Hall)

TBA

Twain East Courtyard

Twain East Lounge


Tuesday, August 15
 

380-380C (Alfred P. Sloan Mathematics Center)

Stanford (Arrillaga Dining Hall)

Stanford (Stern Hall)

TBA


Wednesday, August 16
 

Building 200, Room 002

Stanford (Arrillaga Dining Hall)

TBA

Twain East Courtyard


Thursday, August 17
 

Building 200, Rm.105

Building 200, Room 105

Building 360, Rm. 361A

Stanford (Arrillaga Dining Hall)

Stanford (Bishop Auditorium)

TBA


Friday, August 18
 

AT&T Park, San Francisco

Stanford (Arrillaga Dining Hall)

Stanford (Stern Hall)

TBA

Twain East Courtyard

Zapata Lounge Main Room


Saturday, August 19
 

Santa Cruz, CA

Stanford (Arrillaga Dining Hall)

TBA

Twain East Lounge


Sunday, August 20
 

Stanford (Arrillaga Dining Hall)

TBA


Monday, August 21
 

Stanford (Arrillaga Dining Hall)

TBA

Twain East Courtyard

Twain East Lounge


Tuesday, August 22
 

Stanford (Arrillaga Dining Hall)

TBA


Wednesday, August 23
 

Stanford (Arrillaga Dining Hall)

Stanford (Stern Hall)

TBA

Twain East Courtyard


Thursday, August 24
 

Stanford (Arrillaga Dining Hall)

TBA


Friday, August 25
 

Stanford (Arrillaga Dining Hall)

TBA


Saturday, August 26
 

Stanford (Arrillaga Dining Hall)

TBA


Sunday, August 27
 

Palo Alto

Stanford (Arrillaga Dining Hall)

TBA

Twain East Lounge


Monday, August 28
 

Stanford (Arrillaga Dining Hall)

TBA


Tuesday, August 29
 

Arrillaga Dining Hall

Stanford (Arrillaga Dining Hall)

TBA


Wednesday, August 30
 

Stanford (Arrillaga Dining Hall)

TBA

Twain East Lounge


Thursday, August 31
 

Stanford (Arrillaga Dining Hall)

TBA

Twain East Lounge


Friday, September 1
 

Building 260, Room 113

Stanford (Arrillaga Dining Hall)

TBA

Twain East Courtyard


Saturday, September 2
 

Stanford (Arrillaga Dining Hall)

TBA